Ninestars bootstrap 3 one page template

Who do I contact to talk about my rates and contract?

Who you would contact is based on your trade please see below:

 

Electrical & General Maintenance: 

Joey Kluesener – JKluesener@facilitysource.com 

 

Emerging Trades & Capital Projects:

Marcos Quintero – MQuintero@facilitysource.com

Marissa Unzueta - Munzueta@facilitysource.com 

 

HVAC:

Rachel Keim – RKeim@facilitysource.com 

 

Janitorial:

John Callahan – JCallahan@facilitysource.com 

 

Plumbing:

Travis Linser – TLinser@facilitysource.com 

 

Exterior Services:

General Mailbox - ExteriorSourcing@facilitysource.com 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request